Liikelaitoksen johtokunta

Liikelaitoksen johtokunnan jäsenet 1.4.2019 - 31.5.2021

 

Kerkelä Raili, puheenjohtaja
raili.kerkela@kemijarvi.fi                            

Huczkowski, Johan, varapuheenjohtaja
johan.huczkowski@kemijarvi.fi   

Huczkowski Raimo, jäsen
0400 277 025
raimo.huczkowski@kemijarvi.fi                                                        

Kilpi Pentti, jäsen 
pentti.kilpi@kemijarvi.fi    

Niemimuukko Tiina, jäsen
040 771 5715
tiina.niemimuukko@kemijarvi.fi                                   

Räisänen Kari, jäsen
kari.raisanen@kemijarvi.fi                                                                            

Savukoski Riitta, jäsen
040 777 7359
riitta.savukoski@kemijarvi.fi 


Liikelaitoksen johtokunnan varajäsenet:

Ruopsa Harri (Raili Kerkelä)
0400 730 793
harri.ruopsa@kemijarvi.fi  


Kangas Esa (Huczkowski Johan)
esa.kangas@kemijarvi.fi  


Ilmonen Pirjo (Huczkowski Raimo)

  
Vanhala Riitta (Kilpi Pentti) 


Kelloniemi Juhana (Niemimuukko Tiina)
044 284 4475
juhana.kelloniemi@kemijarvi.fi


Vihriälä Heidi (Räisänen Kari)
040 721 9939 
heidi.vihriala@kemijarvi.fi 


Kortelainen Jukka (Savukoski Riitta)
0400 712 811
jukka.kortelainen@kemijarvi.fi